Mesa, AZ

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the members of the community. This is not a paid position and the board members willingly give up many hours to serve the community. If you are interested in serving on a community committee, please contact RCP Community Management


Here are your current board members:

Title Name
President Tom Licht
Vice President Brandon Clark
Secretary Belinda Gray
Treasurer Dan Atherstone
Member Thomas Finn
Manager Kevin Bishop 480-813-6788